Commercial Banks

Institution Name

Website

1.  African Banking Corporation Ltd www.abcthebank.com
2.  Bank of Africa Kenya Ltd  www.boakenya.com
3.  Bank of Baroda (K) Ltd  www.bankofbaroda.com
4.  Bank of India  www.boikenya.com
5.  Barclays Bank of Kenya Ltd  www.barclays.com/africa/kenya
6.  Stanbic Bank Ltd  www.cfcstanbicbank.co.ke
7.  Charterhouse Bank Ltd
8.  Chase Bank (K) Ltd  www.chasebank.co.ke
9.  Citibank N.A. Kenya  www.citi.com/eastafrica/kenya
10.  Commercial Bank of Africa Ltd  www.cbagroup.com/ke
11.  Consolidated Bank of Kenya Ltd  www.consolidated-bank.com
12.  Co-operative Bank of Kenya Ltd  www.co-opbank.co.ke
13.  Credit Bank Ltd  www.creditbank.co.ke
14.  Development Bank of Kenya Ltd  www.devbank.com
15.  Diamond Trust Bank Kenya Ltd  www.dtbk.dtbafrica.com
16.  Ecobank Kenya Ltd  www.ecobank.com
17.  Equatorial Commercial Bank Ltd  www.equatorialbank.co.ke
18.  Equity Bank Ltd  www.equitybank.co.ke
19.  Family Bank Ltd  www.familybank.co.ke
20.  Fidelity Commercial Bank Ltd  www.fidelitybank.co.ke
21.  Guaranty Trust Bank (Kenya) Ltd  www.finabank.com/ke
22.  First Community Bank Ltd  www.firstcommunitybank.co.ke
23.  Giro Commercial Bank Ltd   www.girobankltd.com
24.  Guardian Bank Ltd  www.guardian-bank.com
25.  Gulf African Bank Ltd  www.gulfafricanbank.com
26.  Habib Bank A.G. Zurich  www.habibbank.com
27.  Habib Bank Ltd  www.hbl.com
28.  Imperial Bank Ltd  www.imperialbank.co.ke
39.  I&M Bank Ltd  www.imbank.com
30.  Jamii Bora Bank Ltd  www.jamiiborabank.co.ke
31.  Kenya Commercial Bank Ltd  www.kcbbankgroup.com/ke
32.  Sidian Bank Ltd   www.sidianbank.co.ke
33.  Middle East Bank (K) Ltd   www.mebkenya.com
34.  National Bank of Kenya Ltd  www.nationalbank.co.ke
35.  NIC Bank Ltd  www.nic-bank.com
36.  M Oriental Commercial Bank Ltd  www.orientalbank.co.ke
37.  Paramount Universal Bank Ltd  www.paramountbank.co.ke
38.  Prime Bank Ltd  www.primebank.co.ke
39.  Standard Chartered Bank Kenya Ltd  www.standardchartered.co.ke
40.  Trans-National Bank Ltd  www.tnbl.co.ke
41.  UBA Kenya Bank Ltd  www.ubagroup.com
42.  Victoria Commercial Bank Ltd  www.victoriabank.co.ke

Micro Finance Intitutions

Institution Name

Website

1.  Faulu Microfinance Bank Ltd  www.faulukenya.com
2.  Kenya Women Finance Bank Ltd  www.kwft.org
3.  SMEP Microfinance Bank Ltd  www.smep.co.ke
4.  REMU Microfinance Bank Ltd  www.remultd.co.ke
5.  Uwezo Deposit Taking Microfinance Ltd  www.uwezodtm.com
6.  Rafiki Deposit Taking Microfinance (K) Ltd  www.rafiki.co.ke
7.  Century DTM Ltd  www.century.co.ke
8.  Sumac DTM Ltd  www.sumacdtm.co.ke
9.  U & I Microfinance Bank Ltd www.uni-microfinance.co.ke
10.  Caritas Microfinance Bank Ltd  www.caritas-mfb.co.ke
11.  Daraja Microfinance Bank Ltd  www.darajabank.co.ke
12.  Choice Microfinance Bank Ltd  www.choicemfb.com
13.  Maisha Microfinance Bank Ltd  www.maishabank.com

Mortgage Finance Intitutions

Institution Name

Website

1.  HF Group
www.hfgroup.co.ke